CCA Logo

Student Records Staff

Yun Feb 20.jpg
Walsh Easton
Mindy Kaplan
Peg 1.jpg
AJMB 20.jpg
Annette Miramontes
Anna_thumb_edited.jpg
Ingrid_thumb.jpg


Yun Christenson
Registrar
ychristenson@cca.edu



Walsh Easton
Senior Academic Records Coordinator
walsh@cca.edu
510.594.3643



Mindy Kaplan
Associate Registrar
mkaplan@cca.edu
510.594.3640



Peg Leary
Associate Registrar
pleary@cca.edu
510.594.3644



Adrian Jade Matias Bell
Academic Records Coordinator
matiasbell@cca.edu
415.703.9586

Annette Miramontes
Academic Records Specialist
miramontes@cca.edu
415.703.9579

Anna Trinh
Academic Records Coordinator
atrinh@cca.edu
510.594.3652



Ingrid Wells
Assistant Registrar
ingrid@cca.edu
415.703.9581