CCA Logo

CCA Academic Calendar

2020

  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    — Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Summer 2020 Study Abroad Registration Begins

  • Monday, February 24, 2020

    Mid-term evaluation period begins

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020

    Summer 2020 Online Registration Begins

  • Friday, March 06, 2020

    Mid-term evaluation period ends

  • Friday, March 13, 2020

    Mid-term (Interim) Grades Due

  • Monday, March 23, 2020
    — Saturday, March 28, 2020

    Spring break - no classes

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020

    Summer 2020 Online Registration Ends

  • Monday, March 30, 2020

    Registration begins for continuing students for Fall 2020

  • Friday, April 03, 2020

    Last day to withdraw from classes

  • Friday, April 10, 2020

    Registration ends for continuing students for Fall 2020

  • Friday, May 08, 2020

    Spring term ends

  • Saturday, May 09, 2020

    Residence halls/apartments close

  • Monday, May 11, 2020
    — Saturday, May 16, 2020

    Spring faculty week

  • Friday, May 15, 2020

    Spring term grades due

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

    Commencement

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    — Tuesday, July 07, 2020

    Summer Six Week Session 1

  • Monday, June 29, 2020
    — Saturday, August 15, 2020

    Online Seven Week Session

  • Friday, July 03, 2020

    Observed July 4th Holiday

  • Monday, July 06, 2020

    Observed July 4th Holiday

  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020
    — Saturday, August 15, 2020

    Summer Six Week Session 2

  • Monday, July 27, 2020
    — Saturday, August 15, 2020

    Three Week Intensive

  • Thursday, July 30, 2020

    Payment deadline for new and continuing students for Fall 2020

  • Friday, August 14, 2020

    End of Summer Term

  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

    Residence halls open

  • Monday, August 24, 2020
    — Saturday, August 29, 2020

    Orientation/Fall Faculty week

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020

    Design Strategy Program begins

  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020

    Fall 2020 Semester Begins

  • Monday, September 07, 2020

    Labor Day - Observed Holiday

  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020

    Fall 2020 health insurance waiver period ends

  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020

    Online add/drop period ends

  • Thursday, September 10, 2020

    First day to withdraw from classes

  • Monday, October 05, 2020

    Mid-term progress reports begin

  • Friday, October 16, 2020

    Mid-term progress reports end

  • Monday, November 02, 2020

    Registration begins for continuing students for Spring 2021

  • Friday, November 06, 2020

    Last day to withdraw from classes

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Registration ends for continuing students for Spring 2021

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020

    Thanksgiving - Observed Holiday

  • Friday, November 27, 2020

    Academic/Administrative Holiday

  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020

    Payment deadline for new and continuing students for Spring 2021

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020

    Fall term ends

  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020

    Fall term grades due