Need Help?

Skip to Content

CCA Portal

Business Office + Student Accounts Staff

Last updated on Aug 24, 2021

Ed Prohaska

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

eprohaska@cca.edu

415.703.9558


Suzanne Greva

AVP Finance and Accounting/Controller

suzanne.greva@cca.edu

415.703.9592


Jim Toomey

Manager, Budgets and Planning

jtoomey@cca.edu

415.703.9517


Jim Mirr

Interim Director of Accounting

jimmirr@cca.edu


Nivedita Phalke

Financial Analyst

niveditaphalke@cca.edu

415.703.9588


Vicki Breitinger

Student Accounts Manager

vbreitinger@cca.edu

510.594.3689


Kirby Barajas

Student Account Representative

kbarajas@cca.edu

510.594.3703


Christian Pabellon

Senior Student Account Representative

cpabellon@cca.edu

510.594.3646


Monica Marquez

Student Accounts Representative

mmarquez@cca.edu

415.703.9578


Min Yi

Student Accounts Representative

myi@cca.edu

415.703.9582


Jackie Craddock

Purchasing Manager

jcraddock@cca.edu

510.594.3612


Jamese Wright

Sr Purchasing Agent

jamese@cca.edu

415.551.9277


Clennetta Mars

Purchasing Agent

cmars@cca.edu

510.594.3690


Ruben Speers

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

rspeers@cca.edu

510.594.3608


SF Campus Shipping & Receiving Clerk

received@cca.edu

415.703.9502


Eva Tam

Accounts Payable Supervisor

etam@cca.edu

415.703.9589


Arbie Pangilinan

Accounts Payable Assistant

arbiepangilinan@cca.edu

415.703.9594


Jennifer Revis

Payroll Manager

jrevis@cca.edu

415.703.XXXX


Eric Riehman

Payroll/Accounting Assistant

e.riehman@cca.edu

415.703.9580