Need Help?

Skip to Content

CCA Portal

Business Office + Student Accounts Staff

Last updated on Apr 26, 2022

Nicolas Elsishans

Chief Financial Officer

ntelsishans@cca.edu


Suzanne Greva

AVP Finance and Accounting/Controller

suzanne.greva@cca.edu

415.703.9592


Jim Toomey

Manager, Budgets and Planning

jtoomey@cca.edu

415.703.9517


Jim Mirr

Finance Manager

jimmirr@cca.edu


Yvonne Rincón

Director of Accounting

yrincon@cca.edu

415.703.9583


Suzanne Wong

Sr. Accountant

suzanne.wong@cca.edu


Arbie Pangilinan

Interim Accounts Payable Supervisor

arbiepangilinan@cca.edu

415.703.9594


Nivedita Phalke

Financial Analyst

niveditaphalke@cca.edu

415.703.9588


Vicki Breitinger

Student Accounts Manager

vbreitinger@cca.edu

510.594.3689


Christian Pabellon

Data Analyst, Student Accounts

cpabellon@cca.edu

510.594.3646


Min Yi

Student Accounts Representative

myi@cca.edu

415.703.9582


Anel Jauregui

Student Accounts Representative

aneljauregui@cca.edu

415.703.9578


Jackie Craddock

Purchasing Manager

jcraddock@cca.edu

510.594.3612


Jamese Wright

Sr. Purchasing Agent

jamese@cca.edu

415.551.9277


Clennetta Mars

Purchasing Agent

cmars@cca.edu

510.594.3690


Francis Yuen

SF Shipping and Receiving Clerk

francisyuen@cca.edu

415.703.9502


Jane Rhee

Payroll Manager [C]

jane.rhee@cca.edu

415.551.9391


Eric Riehman

Payroll/Accounting Assistant

e.riehman@cca.edu

415.703.9580