Need Help?

CCA Logo

Greetings from the board president

I believe that an education in the arts is one of the most important degrees a graduate can obtain. Using the power of design, you can change the world. This is why I am honored to be a part of the CCA family. We can and will make a difference. The world is waiting for you.

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank my fellow trustees for their ongoing support and hard work. Together we are committed to helping make California College of the Arts the very best art school in the country—and a college you will always be proud to call your alma mater.

—M. Arthur Gensler Jr., FAIA, Chair

Board Officers

M. Arthur Gensler Jr, FAIA, Chair

Diane Christensen, Immediate Past Chair

Susan M. Cummins, Vice-Chair

John S. (Jack) Wadsworth Jr., Honorary Treasurer

Lorna F. Meyer, Honorary Secretary

Board Members

Carl Bass

Ann Morhauser (BFA Glass 1979)

Simon J. Blattner

Kenneth M. Novack

Liam Casey

F. Noel Perry

Catherine Courage

Toby Rosenblatt

Nancy S. Forster

Nathan E. (Gene) Savin

Stanlee Gatti

Kimberlee (Kim) Swig

Aaron Gensler

Judith P. Timken

Maria Giudice

Kay Kimpton Walker

Maria Hemphill

Calvin B. Wheeler, M.D.

George F. Jewett (BArch 1996)

Carlie WIlmans

Ritu Kalra

Carina Wong

David Kirshman

Ronald C. Wornick

Byron D. Kuth, FAIA LEED AP

Mary L. Zlot

Joyce B. Linker

Trustees Emeriti

Tecoah P. Bruce

Rodrick Lorimer

Carla Emil

Anthony Meier

Henry L. Gardner

Henry J. Salvo

Leo Helzel

Mrs. Karl Wente