CCA Logo

Fine Arts: Film, MFA Faculty + Staff

mfa-film_banner.png

Program Leadership

Robert Epstein Profile Image

Robert Epstein

Co-Chair, Film Program

Co-Chair, Graduate Film Program

Professor, Film Program

repstein@cca.edu

Brook Hinton Profile Image

Brook Hinton

Co-Chair, Film Program

Co-Chair, Graduate Film Program

Associate Professor, Film Program

bhinton@cca.edu

Program Staff

Joel Rakowski Profile Image

Joel Rakowski

Film Studio Manager

jrakowski@cca.edu

Dave Beeman Profile Image

Dave Beeman

Program Manager for Fine Arts Division: Graduate Film, Undergraduate Film, and Painting/Drawing

davebeeman@cca.edu

Program Faculty

Nilgun Bayraktar Profile Image

Nilgun Bayraktar

Assistant Professor, Visual Studies Program

Assistant Professor, Film Program

nbayraktar@cca.edu

Helen De Michiel Profile Image

Helen De Michiel

Adjunct 2 Professor, Film

hdemichiel@cca.edu

Kota Ezawa Profile Image

Kota Ezawa

Associate Professor, Film Program

kezawa@cca.edu

Jeanne Finley Profile Image

Jeanne Finley

Professor, Film Program

jfinley@cca.edu

Jody Gillerman Profile Image

Jody Gillerman

Professor, Film Program

jgillerman@cca.edu

Joseph Graham Profile Image

Joseph Graham

Adjunct 1 Professor, Film

joseph.graham@cca.edu

Etienne Kallos Profile Image

Etienne Kallos

Visiting Faculty, Film Program

ekallos@cca.edu

Nancy Kelly Profile Image

Nancy Kelly

Adjunct 2 Professor, Film

nkelly@cca.edu

Lynn Kirby Profile Image

Lynn Kirby

Professor, Film Program

lkirby@cca.edu

Daniel Olmsted Profile Image

Daniel Olmsted

Senior Adjunct, Animation Program

dolmsted@cca.edu

Pratibha Parmar Profile Image

Pratibha Parmar

Associate Professor, Film Program

pparmar@cca.edu

Donald Smith Profile Image

Donald Smith

Adjunct 2 Professor, Film

donaldsmith@cca.edu

Cyrus Tabar Profile Image

Cyrus Tabar

Adjunct 1 Professor, Film

ctabar@cca.edu