CCA Logo

Fine Arts: Fine Arts, MFA Faculty + Staff

mfafa_banner

Program Leadership

Ranu Mukherjee Profile Image

Ranu Mukherjee

Chair, Graduate Fine Arts Program

Associate Professor, Graduate Fine Arts Program

rmukherjee@cca.edu

Program Staff

Emily Shallman Profile Image

Emily Shallman

Senior Manager of Academic Programs:Fine Arts Division, Fine Arts

eshallman@cca.edu

Eric Millman Profile Image

Eric Millman

Program Manager, Fine Arts, Fine Arts

emillman@cca.edu

Laurus Myth Profile Image

Laurus Myth

MFA Studio Manager, Studio Managers

laurusmyth@cca.edu

Program Faculty

Kim Anno Profile Image

Kim Anno

Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

kanno@cca.edu

Amy Balkin Profile Image

Amy Balkin

Associate Professor, Graduate Fine Arts Program

abalkin@cca.edu

Nilgun Bayraktar Profile Image

Nilgun Bayraktar

Assistant Professor, Visual Studies Program

Assistant Professor, Film Program

nbayraktar@cca.edu

Meg Bisineer Profile Image

Meg Bisineer

Assistant Professor, Animation Program

megbisineer@cca.edu

Anthea Black Profile Image

Anthea Black

Assistant Professor, Printmaking Program

ablack@cca.edu

Julian Carter Profile Image

Julian Carter

Chair, Critical Studies Program

Associate Professor, Critical Studies Program

juliancarter@cca.edu

Susanne Cockrell Profile Image

Susanne Cockrell

Associate Professor, Community Arts Program

scockrell@cca.edu

Brian Conley Profile Image

Brian Conley

Professor, Sculpture Program

bconley@cca.edu

Kota Ezawa Profile Image

Kota Ezawa

Associate Professor, Film Program

kezawa@cca.edu

Joshua Faught Profile Image

Joshua Faught

Chair, Textiles Program

Associate Professor, Textiles Program

hfaught@cca.edu

Mia Feuer Profile Image

Mia Feuer

Assistant Professor, Sculpture Program

mfeuer@cca.edu

Jeanne Finley Profile Image

Jeanne Finley

Professor, Film Program

jfinley@cca.edu

Karen Fiss Profile Image

Karen Fiss

Professor, Visual Studies Program

kfiss@cca.edu

Terri Friedman Profile Image

Terri Friedman

Associate Professor, Sculpture Program

tfriedman@cca.edu

Linda Geary Profile Image

Linda Geary

Chair, Painting and Drawing Program

Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

lgeary@cca.edu

James Gobel Profile Image

James Gobel

Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

jgobel@cca.edu

Barney Haynes Profile Image

Barney Haynes

Associate Professor, Fine Arts Division

bhaynes@cca.edu

Glen Helfand Profile Image

Glen Helfand

Associate Professor, Graduate Fine Arts Program

ghelfand@cca.edu

Angela Hennessy Profile Image

Angela Hennessy

Associate Professor, Textiles Program

Associate Professor, Critical Studies Program

Associate Professor, Graduate Fine Arts Program

ahennessy@cca.edu

David Huffman Profile Image

David Huffman

Associate Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

dhuffman@cca.edu

Jordan Kantor Profile Image

Jordan Kantor

Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

jkantor@cca.edu

Lynn Kirby Profile Image

Lynn Kirby

Professor, Film Program

lkirby@cca.edu

Jaime Knight Profile Image

Jaime Knight

Assistant Professor, Printmaking Program

jaimecknight@cca.edu

Christina Linden Profile Image

Christina Linden

Associate Professor, Graduate Curatorial Practice Program

clinden@cca.edu

Nathan Lynch Profile Image

Nathan Lynch

Chair, Ceramics Program

Chair, Glass Program

Associate Professor, Ceramics Program

nlynch@cca.edu

Elizabeth Mangini Profile Image

Elizabeth Mangini

Chair, Visual Studies Program

Associate Professor, Visual Studies Program

emangini@cca.edu

Aspen Mays Profile Image

Aspen Mays

Assistant Professor, Photography Program

amays@cca.edu

Michelle Murillo Profile Image

Michelle Murillo

Chair, Printmaking Program

Associate Professor, Printmaking Program

mmurillo2@cca.edu

Shaun O'Dell Profile Image

Shaun O'Dell

Senior Adjunct, Graduate Fine Arts Program

sodell@cca.edu

Maria Porges Profile Image

Maria Porges

Associate Professor, Graduate Fine Arts Program

mporges@cca.edu

Frances Richard Profile Image

Frances Richard

Senior Adjunct, Graduate Fine Arts Program

frichard@cca.edu

Peter Simensky Profile Image

Peter Simensky

Chair, Community Arts Program

Chair, Individualized Program

Chair, Sculpture Program

Associate Professor, Sculpture Program

psimensky@cca.edu

Keith Thomas Profile Image

Keith Thomas

Associate Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

kthomas@cca.edu

Mark Thompson Profile Image

Mark Thompson

Professor, Sculpture Program

mthompson@cca.edu

Ignacio Valero Profile Image

Ignacio Valero

Associate Professor, Critical Studies Program

ivalero@cca.edu

Deborah Valoma Profile Image

Deborah Valoma

Professor, Textiles Program

dvaloma@cca.edu

Sam Vernon Profile Image

Sam Vernon

Assistant Professor, Printmaking Program

sam.vernon@cca.edu

James Voorhies Profile Image

James Voorhies

Chair, Graduate Curatorial Practice Program

Associate Professor, Graduate Curatorial Practice Program

Professor, Graduate Curatorial Practice Program

jamesvoorhies@cca.edu

Christine Wang Profile Image

Christine Wang

Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

c.wang@cca.edu

Karla Wozniak Profile Image

Karla Wozniak

Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing Program

karlawozniak@cca.edu