Need Help?

Skip to Content

CCA Portal

Who We Are

Last updated on Aug 21, 2021

Decolonial School Coordinators

Shylah Hamilton_Decolonial School.jpg

Shylah Pacheco Hamilton

Chair, Critical Ethnic Studies, First Year CORE Studio faculty


Susanne Cockrell

Community Arts, Social Practice and Community Engagement (SPACE) minor and Graduate Fine Art faculty

Rachel Berger

Chair of Graphic Design

Shalini Agrawal

Associate Professor, Critical Ethnic Studies Program

Allison Yasukawa

Associate Professor, First Year Core Studio Program

Director of Multilingual Art & Design Pedagogy

Angela Hennessy

Associate Professor, Textiles Program, Critical Studies Program & Graduate Fine Arts Program