CCA Logo

Humanities + Sciences: Writing, MFA Faculty + Staff

campus banner

Program Leadership

Leslie Roberts Profile Image

Leslie Roberts

Chair, Graduate Writing Program

Professor, Graduate Writing Program

lroberts2@cca.edu

Program Staff

Ben Austin-Docampo Profile Image

Ben Austin-Docampo

Program Manager, Humanities & Sciences Division: Graduate Comics, Graduate Writing

b.austin-docampo@cca.edu

Program Faculty

Faith Adiele Profile Image

Faith Adiele

Associate Professor, Writing and Literature Program

fadiele@cca.edu

Tom Barbash Profile Image

Tom Barbash

Associate Professor, Writing and Literature Program

tbarbash@cca.edu

Jasmin Darznik Profile Image

Jasmin Darznik

Assistant Professor, Writing and Literature Program

jdarznik@cca.edu

Tonya M. Foster Profile Image

Tonya M. Foster

Assistant Professor, Writing and Literature Program

tfoster@cca.edu

Gloria Frym Profile Image

Gloria Frym

Professor, Graduate Writing Program

gfrym@cca.edu

Joseph Lease Profile Image

Joseph Lease

Professor, Writing and Literature Program

jlease@cca.edu

Aimee Phan Profile Image

Aimee Phan

Chair, Writing and Literature Program

Associate Professor, Writing and Literature Program

aphan@cca.edu

Judith Serin Profile Image

Judith Serin

Professor, Writing and Literature Program

jserin@cca.edu