Need Help?

Skip to Content

CCA Portal

Curriculum Committee

Last updated on Jul 08, 2024

The Curriculum Committee reports to the Provost and works with the Executive Committee and directors in consultation with program chairs on curricular policy, and provides oversight in changes to the college curriculum.

All matters pertaining to changes to the college wide curriculum, shall come before the Curriculum Committee. The committee shall respond to all curricular matters put before it by the Provost. It shall also initiate discussions and make recommendations related to course offerings in order to achieve the mission of the college as outlined in the Strategic Plan.

The Curriculum Committee members are:

Christina La Sala, Co-Chair

Associate Professor, Individualized Studies, Sculpture, Animation, Critical Studies, and First Year Core Studio Programs

Anne Shea, Co-Chair

Associate Professor, Writing & Literature and Visual Critical Studies Programs

Peter Anderson

Professor, Architecture Program

Christopher Falliers

Associate Professor, Architecture Program

Craig Good

Assistant Professor, Animation Program

Steve Jones

Adjunct II Professor, First Year Core Studio

Ghazaleh Khalifeh

Assistant Professor, Fashion Design Program

Adam McCauley

Professor, Illustration Program

The Curriculum Committee is scheduled to meet on the following dates for the 2024-25 academic year. Meetings are held from 12:00 to 3:00 PM via Zoom. Zoom links will be shared via Google Calendar.

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2025
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2025